Ball Rollin’

I have yet to start thinking about the issues I will address in this blog, but as of now I’m getting the ball rolling. There is just so much to choose from; granted I know I want to focus on women due to the fact that I am a female and understand that perspective on a much higher level than I do males.This blog could talk about women in third world countries and all of the different struggles they face, or women in the work world and the everyday battles they endure to hold their own, or women who continue to break stereotypes in sports, oh so much to choose from. Whatever the topic may be it will examine gender roles and how they are changing through media, social networks, music, politics, etc.

Leave a Reply

